Accredited Family Lawyers

The Foundation frequently receives phone calls from Bereaved Parents who may experience relationship problems or breakdowns following an infant loss. We can recommend the following firms who are all highly sensitive and all of whom have had experience in working with families following infant loss:

Attwaters Solicitors: Based in Hertford, Ware, Harlow and Loughton

The lead Solicitor will be Joyti Henchie for all four offices.
Direct Dial : 0203 871 0009
Joyti.henchie@attwaters.co.uk
Web : www.attwatersjamesonhill.co.uk

The Family Mediation Solicitor is Sarah Canfield
Direct Dial : 0203 871 0116
Sarah.canfield@attwaters.co.uk

The firm is based in :

Hertford
72-74 Fore Street
Hertford
Herts, SG14 1BY

Ware
60-62 High Street
Ware
Herts, SG12 9DA

Harlow
Rothwell House
West Square
Harlow
Essex, CM20 1LQ

Loughton
147 High Road
Loughton
Essex, IG10 4LY

LONDON:

Lloyd LaRose-Jones – Family Law Mediator
Spectrum Inc. Ltd
Elise House,
361 Barking Road,
Plaistow, London E13 8EE
Tel: 020 3005 8824
Mobile: 079 0837 0240
email: info@spectruminc.co.uk

Alicia Cenizo of Streathers Solicitors LLP
Address: 44 Baker Street, London W1U 7AL
Telephone: 020 7034 4200
Email: acenizo@streathers.co.uk
Website: www.streathers.co.uk

London Victoria office
Sarah Jane Lenihan
sarahjane.lenihan@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
0203 6136026

Ground and First Floors, 128 Buckingham Palace Road
London
SW1W 9SA

ESSEX:

LOUISE MARGIOTTA
Partner
Wortley Byers LLP
Cathedral Place
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4ES

Main Telephone: +44 (0)1277 268368
Main Fax: +44 (0)1277 268330
Email: LMARGIOTTA@wortleybyers.co.uk
Website: www.wortleybyers.co.uk

LEEDS

Cheryl Grace
Cheryl.grace@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
0113 2240580
Leeds office
5th Floor
Minerva House
29 East Parade
Leeds
LS1 5PS

ALTRINCHAM

Helen Miller
Helen.miller@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
0161 9261410
Altrincham office
38 Oxford Row
Altrincham
WA14 2EB

BRISTOL

Jemma Slavin
Jemma.slavin@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
0117 2033458
Bristol Office
Queen Square House
18-21 Queen Square
Bristol
BS1 4NH

SCOTLAND

Family Lawyer and Mediator
Judith Higson
0141 374 2121
www.scullionlaw.com
Judith@scullionlaw.com
Scullion Law 105 Cadzow Street Hamilton ML3 6HG

SURREY

Emma Newman
Emma.newman@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
01372 571126
The Bellhouse
103 High Street
Esher
KT10 9QE

DONCASTER, YORKSHIRE, WAKEFIELD

Rebecca Kershaw
Kenyon Son and Craddock Solicitors
32 South Parade
Thorne
Doncaster
DN8 5DX

01405 813108
f: 01405 740156
e: info@ksandc.co.uk

Rebecca is highly recommended by The Foundation

CHELTENHAM

Cheltenham Mediator Service
10 Bath Street
Cheltenham
GL50 1YE
Phone: 01242 220601
Email: office@cheltenhammediation.co.uk

STAFFORDSHIRE

Anita Craig
Staffordshire Family Mediation Service
19 Victoria Road
Tamworth
B79 7HU
Phone: 01827 314020
Email: enquiries@staffsmediation.co.uk

LONDON

Rebekah Gershuny
Freeman Solicitors
22 Upper Woburne Place
London
WC1H OHW
Telephone: 020 7935 3522

LONDON

Venters Solicitors and Mediators
213 Camberwell Road
London
SE5 0HG
Phone: 020 727 70110
Email: info@venters.co.uk

LONDON

Hodge Jones and Allen Solicitors
180 North Gower Street
London
NW1 2NB
Phone: 0808 278 2531
Email: hja@hja.net

SURREY

Helena French
Russell Cooke Solicitors
Bishops Place house
Kingston
Surrey
KT1 1QN
Phone: 020 8546 6111

WHITLEY BAY

Sue McArthur
Kidd and Spoor Solicitors
7 Marden Road
NE26 2JN

Phone: 0191 297 0011
Email: wb@kiddspoorlaw.co.uk

SOUTHAMPTON

Julie Ann Harris
Coffin Mew Solicitors
Cumberland House
15-17 Cumberland Place
Southampton
SO15 2BG

T: 023 8033 4661
F: 023 8033 0956
Email: southampton@coffinmew.co.uk

WIRRAL, LIVERPOOL, CHESTER and WARRINGTON

Helen Pittard
174 Law
68 Wheststone Lane
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH41 2TF
Phone: 0151 647 7372
Email: enquiries@174law.co.uk

KENT

James Heywood
Robinsons Solicitors
River House
Stour Street
Canterbury
KENT
CT1 2NZ
Phone: 01227 762 888
Email info@robinsonssolicitors.com